Chakra 6

This painting belongs to a series of 7 paintings of the 7 chakra’s, also called energy centers. This one represents the 6th chakra, also known as the third eye or eye of wisdom. It is the inner center or sense through which we can observe things beyond the physical, earthly world. The third eye is connected to clarity, concentration and imagination. The gift of this chakra is higher knowledge and inspiration, obtained by the subtler aspects of sight and intuition.


  • 80 x 40 cm
  • acryl on canvas
  • €700,-

©[2019] Rinske de Jong webdesign in co-creatie met

Login met je gegevens

Je gegevens vergeten?